FLF 1/20/2012

19 Jan

Hey everyone! I have to apologize for my lack of keeping the blog up to date with the FLF things and new releases.  There is a lot of new stuff in the store if you wanna go check it out.  Plus, there is good incentive to do so, because today only I have a really cute outfit available as well as a rocking horse, both for just 50L.
bC - Sugar Baby Ad

Abby Lane - Rocking Horse Ad

 

BIRTHDAY SPECIAL!!!!!

If you haven’t heard yet, I thought for a few days about what I wanted to do to celebrate my RL birthday in SL.  I usually do a sale in the store or make some kind of ‘available for one day only’ thing or whatever.

This year I’ve decided to do something bigger than that.  I want to give one person a really awesome thing that others will benefit from as well.

From today January 12th until my birthday January 21st, every bedroom purchased will be an entry into a random drawing.
THIS MEANS YOU HAVE JUST TODAY AND TOMORROW LEFT TO SHOP FOR THE PRIZE.

What does the winner get?

The winner will get to sit down and talk with me about what their dream room would be like.  From that conversation I will create their dream room which we will name together and they will receive for FREE.

Leave a comment