Spring Fever!

17 Apr

Well babykids spring is here and I’m enjoying it immensely.. probably a good reason I’ve not gotten to post in about a month.  For a bit of time I was putting together looks but I don’t think I’ll be doing that anymore.  Possibly if I find one I really love I’ll share it with you but I’ll mostly be sharing my new releases which was the reason for starting this blog in the first place.  I wanted to share looks with you but I am really having a hard time finding the time.  Apologies for that. xoxo

On to the new releases.. I’ve got several to share and will post links to their xstreet listings as well in case you want to grab them quickly without going to the store!  I’m going now to upload them to xstreet then I’ll be back with the post later this evening.

❤ The Royal Cupcake, Kylei Benoir

Leave a Reply

